Personal

Faunan

Denise Roos Forsen

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare

Sussi Folden

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
sussi.folden@henrikshage.se

Sofie Bergenstjerna

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
sofie.bergenstjerna@henrikshage.se

Ida Ekdahl

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
ida.ekdahl@henrikshage.se

Jessica Winberg

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
Jessica.winberg@henrikshage.se

Tjänstledig på grund av studier t.om. 180603

Sandra Wictorin

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
sandra.wictorin@henrikshage.se

Floran

Malin Nilsson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
070-877 99 38
Malin.nilsson@henrikshage.se

Caroline Tonteri

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
caroline.tonteri@henrikshage.se

Jonatan Nilsson Kvist

Arbetstitel: Vikarie
070-946 64 27
jonatan.nilsson.kvist@henrikshage.se

Köket

My Levin

Arbetstitel: Kock
my.levin@henrikshage.se

Vikarie i köket

Myllan

Manoli Blazevski

Arbetstitel: Annat
manoli.blazevski@henrikshage.se

Sofie Bengtsson

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
070-729 59 08
sofie.bengtsson@henrikshage.se

Lisbeth Fridh

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
073-445 42 37
lisbeth.fridh@henrikshage.se

Bitte Andersson

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
bitte.andersson@henrikshage.se

Angelica Emneus

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
angelica.emneus@henrikshage.se

Heidi Nielsen

Arbetstitel: Vikarie
heidi.nielsen@henrikshage.se

Camilla Lindgren

Arbetstitel: Vikarie
camilla.lindgren@henrikshage.se

Stjärnklubben

Denice Öberg

Arbetstitel: Barnskötare
denice.oberg@henrikshage.se

Helena Karlsson

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
helena.karlsson@henrikshage.se

Catarina Ljunggren

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
catarina.ljunggren@henrikshage.se

Övrig personal

Malin Gustafsson

Arbetstitel: Förskolechef
072-205 46 14
malin.gustafsson@norlandia.com

Anna Wannerdt

Arbetstitel: Specialpedagog
anna.wannerdt@vellinge.se

Jennie Löwgren

Arbetstitel: Förskollärare
jennie.lowgren@norlandia.com

Förskolans Ateljerista.